Toyota

SA Moore, Carlow - (059) 9131391

header image

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us with any questions or queries which you may have. Alternatively, you can fill in the form below any we will contact you as soon as possible with respect to your query. All information will be treated in the strictest confidence in accordance with the terms & conditions of the Data Protection Act.

 

Tel: (059) 9131391
Email: testdrive@moores.ie

Aftersales

Experts in their field

<p>Peter Boyd</p>

Peter Boyd

Contact Number: 059-9131391

Email Address: peter@moores.ie

Job Title: Parts Manager

    

<p>Joanne Connolly</p>

Joanne Connolly

Contact Number: 059-9131391

Email Address: joanne@moores.ie

Job Title: Service Manager

    

<p>Olivia Townsend</p>

Olivia Townsend

Contact Number: 059-9131391

Email Address: olivia@moores

Job Title: Service Advisor

    

<p>Joe Brennan</p>

Joe Brennan

Contact Number: 059-9131391

Email Address: joe@moores.ie

Job Title: Workshop Manager

    

<p>Paul Brennan</p>

Paul Brennan

Contact Number: 059-9131391

Email Address: paul@moores.ie

Job Title: Technical Advisor

    

<p>Paul Comerford</p>

Paul Comerford

Contact Number: 059-9131391

Email Address: paul.comerford@moores.ie

Job Title: Technical Advisor

    

<p>Adam Buggle</p>

Adam Buggle

Contact Number: 059-9131391

Email Address: adam@moores.ie

Job Title: Apprentice

    

<p>Ian Hayes</p>

Ian Hayes

Contact Number: 059-9131391

Job Title: Junior Apprentice

    

<p>Michael Weller</p>

Michael Weller

Contact Number: 059-9131391

Job Title: Car Valet

    

Our Sales Team

Pop in and say hello!

<p>Alastair Moore</p>

Alastair Moore

Contact Number: 059-9131391

Mobile Number: 087-0970763

Email Address: alastair@moores.ie

Job Title: Sales Manager

    

<p>Shane Robinson</p>

Shane Robinson

Contact Number: 059-9131391

Mobile Number: 087-7707012

Email Address: shane@moores.ie

Job Title: Senior Sales Executive

    

<p>Michelle Conroy</p>

Michelle Conroy

Contact Number: 059-9131391

Email Address: michelle@moores.ie

Job Title: Sales Receptionist

    

Our Location

Address:

O’Brien Road, Carlow

Aftersales Opening Hours:

Mon:   08.30 - 17.30
Wed:   08.30 - 17.30
Wed:   08.30 - 17.30
Thu:   08.30 - 17.30
Fri:   08.30 - 17.30

Our Sales Team Opening Hours:

Mon:   09.00 - 18.00
Tue:   09.00 - 18.00
Wed:   09.00 - 18.00
Thu:   09.00 - 18.00
Fri:   09.00 - 18.00
Sat:   10.00 - 13.00
Get Route

Related Articles

View all